Kateri Akiwenzie-Damm, Haunani-Kay Trask, Jim Northrup, Daphne Odjig, Rosalie Favell, Patricia Deadman, Rolland Nadjiwon, Alootook Ipellie, Sandra Muse, Peter Migwans, Joseph A. Dandurand, Liz Chamberlain, Robert Sullivan, Al Hunter, Armand Garnet Ruffo, Marcie Rendon, David Groulx, Melissa Nataanaazbaa' Begay, Dean Hapeta, Witi Ihimaera, Dawn Dumont, Richard Van Camp, Briar Grace-Smith, Kimberly Blaeser, Viktor Allen, Henry Angeconeb, Joseph Bruchac, John Laford.

Cover Art: John Laford.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.