Article Title

12.1 Retrospectives



Robert Moorehead, David Antin, Manuel Brito, Theo Breuer, Michael Basinski, Lawrence Upton, Fernando Aguiar, Steven Venright, Nobuo Kubota, Eldon Garnet, Joy Kogawa, Christopher Dewdney, Vera Frenkel, Philippe Sollers, Elaine Corts, bp Nichol, Geoff Hancock, Sorel Etrog, Paul Dutton, Jaap Blonk, Bryan Sentes, Stan Fogel, Karl Jirgens, Reid Diamond, Serge Segay, Philip Monk, Brian Edwards, Rolland Nadjiwon, Jeanette Lynes, Norman Lock, W.M. Sutherland, Alan Lord, Sean Lefebvre, Louise Bak, Hartmut Andryczuk, June Mills, Meredith L. Ramsey-Kakapshe, William S. Eldridge, Rea Nikonova, Rachel Yellowman, Richard Frankland, Clemente Padin, Geary Hobson, César Figueiredo, Bill Cowen, Carol Stetser, Burke Paterson, Alan Weiss, Vittore Baroni, Joel Cohen, Christian Burgaud.

Cover Art: Sculpture by Noel Harding.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.