Rampike Vol. 23 / No. 1 (Conflict &/or Concord issue): Burroughs Centenary, Nick Jirgens, Stan Rogal, Tina Raffel, Eleanor Catton, & Karl Jirgens, Brian Henderson, Hal Jaffe, Brian Edwards, Frank Davey , Alan Davies, Laura Solomon, Karl Jirgens, Satch Dobrey, Abraham Anghik Ruben, David Groulx, J. Spencer Rowe, Osvaldo R. Castillo &H. Brouillet & N. Cornett, Shane Neilson, Amin Rehman, Phillipe Montbazet & Darren Ell, David Burty, Keith Garebian, Alan Lord, Gary Barwin, Melody Sumner Carnahan, Faye Harnest, Cyril Dabydeen, Dominique Blain, Neil Scotten, Paul Lisson, Robert Dawson, Daniel King, Stephen Emerson, Elana Wolff, Louis Armand, Samuel Andreyev, Gabor G. Gyukics, D.M. Aderibigbe, Honey Novick, B.Z. Niditch, Andrejs Kulnieks, Cliff Fyman, Daniel Scott Tysdal, D. Harlan Wilson, Edward Nixon, Joe D. Haske, Karen Hibbard, Vicky Reuter, John Tavares, Jay Smith, Eric Miles Williamson, Peter Jaeger.

Front Cover Art: Carol Stetser. Back Cover Art: Steven DaGama.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.